Archive for October 22, 2009

UFC 104 picks

Posted in UFC 104 picks on October 22, 2009 by thatmmaguy

As usual I will only be giving my picks for the fights that we get to see which include the main card aswell as 2 fights that will be shown for free on spike tv.

UFC 104 Fights and Picks

Spike TV Card:

1st Fight: Antoni Hardonk vs Patrick Barry

My Pick: Patrick Barry via TKO in the 1st

2nd Fight: Ryan Bader vs Eric Schafer

My Pick: Ryan Bader via 2nd round TKO

PPV Main Card:

1st fight: Anthony Johnson vs Yoshiyuki Yoshida

My Pick: Anthony Johnson via 1st round TKO

2nd fight: Joe Stevenson vs Spencer Fisher

My Pick: Joe Stevenson via decision

3rd Fight: Gleison Tibeau vs Josh Neer

My Pick: Josh Neer via decision

Co Main Event: Cain Velasquez vs Ben Rothwell

My Pick: Cain Velasquez via decision

Main Event: Lyoto “The Dragon” Machida vs Mauricio “Shogun” Rua

My Pick: Lyoto Machida via 2nd round TKO

So those are the picks. Make sure to watch UFC 104 this saturday night. Spike TV fights start at 9 est

-ThatMMAGuy