Throwin’ Bombs Sponsorship


I am proud to announce that I am being sponsored by the great people at Throwin’ Bombs. If you’re a fan of MMA, Boxing and Hockey, then you’re a fan of http://www.ThrowinBombs.com apparel. Check out the website to be apart of the latest and hottest gear.

I will be wearing the throwin’ bombs gear while I cover Tim Sylvia vs Mariuz Pudzianowski and Seth Petruzelli vs Houston Alexander on the May 21st Boston event. I also look forward to wearing throwin’ bombs gear at future north-eastern MMA events.

I’d like to give a special shout out to Andy Hui for making all this happen. You can check out Andy Hui on facebook.

-ThatMMAGuy

Leave a Reply

