My Blog with in My Blog about another “ThatMMAGuy” seen on Youtube


Thier is another ThatMMAGuy and he is on youtube under the name of youtube.com/Mastapip. This guy I must admit had the name ThatMMAGuy first but I had no idea.

I don’t care anyway because I have seen his most recent video blog on his picks to win this saturday and he only matches up (UFC 102 prediction wise) with me on 1 fight (main event) out of 5 that are on the UFC 102 card. Usually this is fine and all but this guy has my name and his reasoning for his picks are silly and fruity in a way so…………

I declare war in a true Howard Stern like way and I challenge ThatMMAGuy of youtube to a dual (I smack him with my glove now, MMA glove that is).

Coming off of a 4/5 prediction victory of UFC 101, I challenge Mastapip to a prediction fight!!! If I get more right then he shall drop the ThatMMAGuy name but if he gets more right, I will honorably drop the ThatMMAGuy name to this nerdy man of youtube.

My next step is to challenge him on his most recent UFC 102 Blog. I hope he agrees.

I’ll keep you posted

Until then check out my challenge on his site at http://www.youtube.com/mastapip

-ThatMMAGuy

Leave a Reply

